Informationen

Info Name Email Telefon
 Frau Dipl.-Chem. Ahlborn, Kristina ahlborn@ksi-meinsberg.de+49 34327 608-139 
 Frau Arnold, Stefanie info@ksi-meinsberg.de+49 34327 608-161 
 Frau M.Sc. Bause, Susanne bause@ksi-meinsberg.de+49 34327 608-137 
 Frau Dipl.-Wirtschaftsing. (FH) Böhm, Antje boehm@ksi-meinsberg.de+49 34327 608-110 
 Herr Dipl.-Chem. Decker, Manfred decker@ksi-meinsberg.de+49 34327 608-113 
 Frau Dipl.-Chem. Enseleit, Ute enseleit@ksi-meinsberg.de+49 34327 608-118 
 Herr Dr. rer. nat. Fichtner, Wolfgang fichtner@ksi-meinsberg.de+49 34327 608-105 
 Herr Dipl.-Ing. Gerlach, Frank gerlach@ksi-meinsberg.de+49 34327 608-116 
 Frau Hahnebach, Bettina hahnebach@ksi-meinsberg.de+49 34327 608-155 
 Herr Dr. Heerwig, Andreas heerwig@ksi-meinsberg.de+49 34327 608-118 
 Herr M.Sc. Herms, Alexander herms@ksi-meinsberg.de+49 34327 608-167 
 Frau M.Sc. Heymann, Anne heymann@ksi-meinsberg.de+49 34327 608-104 
 Herr M.Sc. Ihrig, Martin ihrig@ksi-meinsberg.de+49 34327 608-164 
 Herr Dr. Kick, Alfred kick@ksi-meinsberg.de+49 34327 608-173 
 Frau M.Sc. Kleppisius, Anne kleppisius@ksi-meinsberg.de+49 34327 608-175 
 Herr Klockow, Andreas klockow@ksi-meinsberg.de+49 34327 608-125 
 Frau Dipl.-Wirtschaftsing. (FH) Koristka, Martina koristka@ksi-meinsberg.de+49 34327 608-112 
 Herr Kretschmar, Thomas kretschmar@ksi-meinsberg.de+49 34327 608-126 
 Herr Lamz, Thomas lamz@ksi-meinsberg.de+49 34327 608-153 
 Herr Leitert, Matthias leitert@ksi-meinsberg.de+49 34327 608-143 
 Herr Prof. Dr. Mertig, Michael mertig@ksi-meinsberg.de+49 34327 608-150 
 Herr Mittmann, Rainer mittmann@ksi-meinsberg.de+49 34327 608-133 
 Frau Dipl.-Betriebsw. (FH) Patzsch, Marion patzsch@ksi-meinsberg.de+49 34327 608-160 
 Frau Dr. Posseckardt, Juliane posseckardt@ksi-meinsberg.de+49 34327 608-173 
 Frau Rebatschek, Katrin rebatschek@ksi-meinsberg.de+49 34327 608-174 
 Frau Rudelt, Anett rudelt@ksi-meinsberg.de+49 34327 608-100 
 Frau Sauer, Ramona sauer@ksi-meinsberg.de+49 34327 608-109 
 Frau Dr. Schirmer, Christine schirmer@ksi-meinsberg.de+49 34327 608-175 
 Herr Dr. Schwarz, Johannes schwarz@ksi-meinsberg.de+49 34327 608-107 
 Frau Teichmann, Petra teichmann@ksi-meinsberg.de+49 34327 608-137 
 Herr Trommer, Felix ftrommer@ksi-meinsberg.de+49 34327 608-108 
 Frau Trommer, Kathrin trommer@ksi-meinsberg.de+49 34327 608-179 
 Frau Vogel, Annett vogel@ksi-meinsberg.de+49 34327 608-164 
 Herr Prof. Dr. Vonau, Winfried vonau@ksi-meinsberg.de+49 34327 608-103 
 Herr Weber, Mike weber@ksi-meinsberg.de+49 34327 608-135 
 Frau M.Sc. Yao, Jingying yao@ksi-meinsberg.de+49 34327 608-113 
 Herr Dr. Zosel, Jens zosel@ksi-meinsberg.de+49 34327 608-102 

Gastwissenschaftler und Stipendiaten

Info Name Email Telefon
 Herr Prof. Dr. Guth, Ulrich guth@ksi-meinsberg.de+49 34327 608-154 
 Herr PD Dr. Oelßner, Wolfram oelssner@ksi-meinsberg.de+49 34327 608-101 
 Frau Dipl.-Päd. Riedel, Johanna riedel.johanna@gmx.de+49 34327 608-130 
 Frau Dipl.-Nat. Sachse, Sandra sachse@ksi-meinsberg.de+49 34327 608-111